• Get started with HFA e-learning programme


    Eligibility criteria and access

    1. Membership benefit

    The HFA online Course Catalogue is accessible only to Silver Members and Gold Members of the Heart Failure Association (HFA).

    If you are a Silver Member or Gold Member of the HFA, log in with your My ESC credentials (Username and Password), to access HFA online courses.

     The ESC eLearning platform is accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) to provide CME activities for medical specialists. The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS).

    HFA online courses
     have an assessment mechanism (MCQ test), allowing participants to obtain European CME Credit (ECMEC) per course : 1 or 2 credits, upon successful completion. In order to obtain the CME certificate, participants should take the corresponding course and test - before the accreditation expiration date: December 2019.

    2. If you are not an HFA Silver Member or Gold Member but would like to access these online courses:

    More information on how to become HFA Member

Cookies Policy

When you use our website, we may collect information to operate and improve your experience through cookies. By closing or continuing on this site, you agree to this use of cookies. 
For more details, 
consult our full Cookies Policy