• Get started with EHRA e-learning programme


    Eligibility criteria and Access

    1. Membership benefit

    EHRA online educational courses are only accessible to members of the European Heart Rhythm Association (EHRA).

    As an EHRA member, you need to log in with your My ESC credentials (Username and Password). 

    NEW! The ESC eLearning platform is accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) to provide CME activities for medical specialists. The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS).

    Applicable from 3 May 2018:
    56 online courses have an assessment mechanism (MCQ test), allowing participants to obtain 1 European CME Credit (ECMEC) per course, upon successful completion.

    in order to obtain a 1 CME credit, participants should take the corresponding course and test - before the accreditation expiration date: December 2019.

    2. If you are not a member of EHRA but want to access these online courses.  
    Join EHRA 

Cookies Policy

When you use our website, we may collect information to operate and improve your experience through cookies. By closing or continuing on this site, you agree to this use of cookies. 
For more details, 
consult our full Cookies Policy